Referees selected for the Paris World Games.

The 2023 edition of the Paris World Games takes place in a little more than three weeks in Paris, France (9th-15th July). It will see the participation of teams and referees from all over Europe and the World.

This year’s referees group sees the participation of 93 match officials coming from 25 different countries, including nations as far away as Australia and Japan. 5 major continents and 4 confederations are represented for what is a truly global event. Hereโ€™s a full list in order of group size:

France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท – 11 referees

Bezzou, Adam

Bonnefous, Alex

Bouzrara, Salah

Goara, Ilyes

Goara, Jibran

Kone, Amara

Lebas, Anais

Morgan, Benjamin

Rogel, Adrien

Thegat, Aymane

Turquois, Lise

Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช – 11 referees

Baer, Lars

Ilic, Nemanja

Kruger, Danny

Kruger, Paskal

Kuba, Tobias

Latuska, Anton

Plechinger, Florian

Sechi, Patrick

Sirwan Ahmed, Nowa

Tenger, Tim Niklas

Vukovic, Mirko

England ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ – 10 referees

Bussey, Mason

Chalmers, Charlie

Clifford, Edward

Davis, Cameron

Derry, Erin

Salah, Adam

Walters, Rohan

Whittall, Joshua

Woodyatt, Daniel

Wright, Sam

Belgium ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช – 8 referees

Abdellah, Calvin

Laloux, Achilles

Peeters, Jelle

Pierre, Tom

Serrien, Ruben

Tilkin, Simon

Van der Meulen, Stijn

van Geyssel, Arthur

Romania ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด – 7 referees

Beti, Stefan

Gherman, Razvan

Isac, Iustin

Somlea, Teo

Susca, Andreea

Susca, Nicoleta

Toma Dumitrescu, Mircea

Netherlands ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ – 5 referees

Bouman, Max

Kerkhof, Jasper

Stoffels, Nemo

van Der Pas, Bram

van ‘t Hof, Julius

Sweden ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช – 5 referees

Edung, Theo

Fredriksson, Simon

Jurayev, Sardor

Kabakibi, Gaith

Kopparberg, Agaton

United States of America ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ – 5 referees

Alvarez, Jesus

Braunwalder, James

Schietroma, Timothy

Sparks, Jared

Spichak, Pavel

Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ – 4 referees

Bonnitcha, Lucas

Faircloth, Daniel

Papadakis, Daniel

Van Diesen, Courtney

Georgia ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช – 3 referees

Eloshvili, Elene

Sharashenidze, Mzeko

Tsulaia, Sopo

Hungary ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ – 3 referees

Huszka, Daniel

Kis, Benedek

Kiss, Dominik

Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต – 3 referees

Ishida, Masato

Horie, Koki

Nagai, Ikumi

Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ – 3 referees

Canibano Arias

Moral, Rodrigo

Pelaez Ramos, Paula

Austria ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น – 2 referees

Barth, Tizian

Mayrhofer, Jonas

Slovenia ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ – 2 referees

Omejc Burger, Miha

Prelog, Blaz

Switzerland ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ – 2 referees

Benoit, Hugo

Iannarella, Matthias

Czechia ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ – 1 referee

McKay, Ian

Finland ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ – 1 referee

Lehtimaki, Elli-Maija

Egypt ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ – 1 referee

Hesham, Mohamed

Estonia ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช – 1 referee

Liesment, Liisa

Mexico ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ – 1 referee

Bautista, Oziel

Poland ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ – 1 referee

Pajaczkowski, Lukasz

South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ – 1 referee

Berresh, Thamaga Carnatius

Tunisia ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ – 1 referee

Chanbeh, Raed

Ukraine ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ – 1 referee

Vyhivskyi, Bohdan